Wednesday, August 23, 2006

EXPERIENCE LE MARCHE WITH US

LE MARCHE IS A fascinating place - with vast fields of farmland and huge, sprawling cities.

You will find modern glass buildings standing next to ancient Roman structures. There are beautiful stretches of beach front and massive, towering mountains.

You can dine in famous four-star restaurants or have an incredible meal cooked in a family home.

And we experienced it all.

At least, we tried to.

Browse through our site and learn about our experiences. Find interesting places to see and fun things to do.

Learn about Le Marche.

The information on this blogsite will be made into a book, available most likely this coming winter. Stay tuned for more details.

If you have any questions about our stories, if you want to tell us how much you appreciate our work or if you want to get involved next year, contact us:

Andrew Ciofalo (the program director) - aciofalo@yahoo.com

George Miller (Editor) - gwmiller@loyola.edu

Philly Petronis - pfpetronis1@loyola.edu

Ann Curran - alcurran1@loyola.edu

Caitlyn Slivinski - cmslivinski@loyola.edu

Berit Baugher - blbaugher@loyola.edu

1 Comments:

At 6:15 PM, Blogger CAGLI-TRICOLORE said...

emergency CAGLI

http://cagli-tricolore.blogspot.com/

 

Post a Comment

<< Home